

ANDY BESHEAR
GOVERNOR-ELECT

JACQUELINE COLEMAN
LT. GOVERNOR-ELECT

J. MICHAEL BROWN TRANSITION CHAIR

Beshear-Coleman Transition Team

Budget

Chair Crit Luallen of Frankfort

Staff Elizabeth Natter

Sheri Donahue of Louisville Michael Bowman of Louisville Jimmy King of Louisville Pete Mahurin of Bowling Green

Pete Mahurin of Bowling Green David Kaplan of Louisville

Dennis Heishman

Cabinet for Economic Development

Co-Chair Jack Dulworth of Louisville
Co-Chair Eric Farris of Shepherdsville
Co-Chair Sadiqa Reynolds of Louisville

Staff Wes Duke

Jai Bokey of Prospect
Bob Connolly of Louisville
Laura Farris of Lexington
Keith Hamilton of Louisville
Kris Kimel of Lexington
Paul Patton of Pikeville
Lesa Seibert of Louisville
Deepak Tiwari of Prospect
Scott Koloms of Louisville

Cabinet for Health and Family Services

Co-Chair State Rep. Joni Jenkins of Louisville

Co-Chair Emily Parento of Louisville

Co-Chair Dr. Wayne Tuckson of Louisville

Staff Mike Wright

Dr. Tom Abell of Lexington Mark Carter of Louisville Cathe Dykstra of Louisville
Jerry Johnson of Frankfort
Sheila Schuster of Louisville
David Figg of Beaver Dam
Barry Martin of Hazard

Eric Friedlander of Louisville Victoria Eldridge of Georgetown

Col Owens of Ft. Mitchell

Energy and Environment Cabinet

Co-Chair Mike Bowling of Middlesboro
Co-Chair Becky Goodman of Frankfort
Co-Chair Dan Seum of Louisville

Staff Taylor Payne

Patrick Hauser of Barbourville Andrew Owen of Louisville John Ridley of Bowling Green

Kellie Wilson of Harlan

Education and Workforce Development Cabinet

Chair Lt. Governor Elect Jacqueline Coleman

Co-Chair Rev. Corrie Shull of Louisville

Staff: Ashley Parrott

Houston Barber of Frankfort Buddy Berry of Eminence Claire Batt of Lexington

State Rep. Travis Brenda of Cartersville

Kevin Brown of Louisville

Eddie Campbell of Knox County Karen Chesser of Ft. Thomas Scotty Collier of Louisville

State Rep. Derrick Graham of Frankfort

Brent McKim of Louisville Diane Woods of Lexington Tiffany Yeast of Harrodsburg

Finance and Administration Cabinet

Co-Chair Marianne Butler of Louisville Co-Chair Mitchel Denham of Louisville

Staff Maryellen Mynear

Rodney Brewer of Crestwood Morgan Eaves of Richmond Amanda England of Louisville Betsy Flynn of Benton Tom Halblieb Louisville John Hardesty of Louisville Freddie Higdon of Lebanon Billy Paynter of Louisville Thalethia Routt of Lexington Shannon Tivitt of Louisville Jerry Graves of Frankfort

Office of the Governor

Co-Chair La Tasha Buckner of Lexington

Co-Chair Larry Bond of Louisville

Staff Jonathan Smith

Madeline Abramson of Louisville Katie Dailinger of Louisville Kenneth Mansfield of Winchester

Leo Miller of Harlan

Billy Ray Smith of Bowling Green Roger Thomas of Smith's Grove

Katelyn Wiard

Nicole Yates of Louisville Crystal Staley of Lexington Lori Farris of Frankfort Ben Hale of Prestonsburg Ellen Hesen of Louisville Josh Keats of Louisville Ron Geoghegan of Louisville

Justice and Public Safety Cabinet

Co-Chair Kerry Harvey of Lexington

Co-Chair Sen. Reggie Thomas of Lexington

Staff Allyson Taylor

Dr. Muhammad Babar of Louisville

Keith Bartley of Prestonsburg Ronnie Bastin of Lexington Pastor Tim Findley of Louisville

Drew Fox of Louisville John Moberly of Crestwood

Michelle Snodgrass of Cold Spring Sheriff John Ward of Elizabethtown

Amy Leenerts of Louisville Vickie Wise of Frankfort Morgan Ward of Louisville

Labor Cabinet

Co-Chair Kyle Henderson of Paducah Co-Chair John Stovall of Louisville Co-Chair Dorsey Ridley of Henderson

Staff Gerina Whethers

State Rep. Jeff Donohue of Louisville

Bill Finn of Louisville Eddie Jacobs of Lexington Bill Londrigan of Louisville

Lance Lucas of Union

McKinnley Morgan of London

Kim Perry of Frankfort Larry Roberts of Frankfort Liles Taylor of Midway

Personnel Cabinet

Co-Chair Al Cornish of Louisville

Co-Chair Dr. Jody Prather of Elizabethtown

Staff Gordon Slone

Mary Elizabeth Bailey of Frankfort Dr. Rodney Casada of Somerset Chris Harlow of St. Matthews Demetrius Holloway of Louisville Winston Miller of Louisville Kevin Weaver of Lexington Bill Jones of Louisville

Public Protection Cabinet

Co-Chair State Rep. Dennis Keene of Wilder

Co-Chair Keith Jackson of Lexington Co-Chair Ray Perry of Frankfort

Staff Ben Long

Fran Carrico of Springfield Naveed Chowhan of Louisville Sharon Clark of Harrodsburg Frank Jones of Louisville Jon Rabinowitz of Versailles Colleen Thomas of Louisville

Angelica Sanchez-Vega of Louisville

Ambrose Wilson of Midway

Tourism, Arts and Heritage Cabinet

Co-Chair Mike Berry of Louisville Co-Chair John McConnell of Murray

Staff Rebecca Byers

Barry Becton

Lindy Casebier of Louisville Susan Hershberg of Louisville Alston Kerr of Lexington Todd Underhill of Louisville Steve Wilson of Louisville

Transportation Cabinet

Co-Chair Joe Prather of Elizabethtown Co-Chair Jeff Taylor of Hopkinsville

Staff Geri Grigsby

Milward Dedman of Harrodsburg Marcie Matthews of Frankfort

David Hall of Louisville

State Rep. Chris Harris of Forest Hills

Jodie Haydon of Bardstown
Jeff Houchin of Lexington
Nolan Jackson of Lexington
Dr. Shambra Mulder of Lexington
Jerry Ravenscraft of Morehead
Bissell Roberts of Louisville
Geoff White of Louisville
Mark Workman of Paducah
John Doughtery of Louisville
Herbie McKee of Henderson

^{*}This list is subject to change as people join the Transition.